BCM's National Weekly Bible Study

Tony Gatewood
WENDESDAYS 5PM PST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST / 8PM EST
BCM Bible Study Graphic

BCM's National Weekly Bible Study

Wendesdays 5pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 8pm EST

Black college students gather weekly to dig deep into God’s word in the book of Matthew. Connect with students from all over the country to learn how to better study and apply God’s word to your life and community.

Attend
 
 
 

Would you recommend this content?