Emerging Scholars Network: Living the Beatitudes in a Time of Crisis

Bob Trube and Jonathan Dodson
FRIDAY APRIL 17TH | 60M / 1PM ET / 12PM CT / 11AM MT / 10AM PT

ESN Conversation: Living the Beatitudes in a Time of Crisis, with Jonathan K Dodson, author of Our Good Crisis published by IVP. How will our character be shaped through this crisis and what role may the Beatitudes and other scriptures play.

 

RSVP to bob.trube@intervarsity.org for link.

 
 
 
Categories: 

Would you recommend this content?