Emerging Scholars Network: Welcome to New Members

Bob Trube
TUESDAY APRIL 21ST | 60M / 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT

Emerging Scholars Network (ESN) welcomes new members, including students entering graduate school next fall. A fun evening (with online hors d'oeuvre recipes sent out) to meet other Emerging Scholars members and to learn how Emerging Scholars and GFM can help your grad school bound students. RSVP to bob.trube@intervarsity.org for link.

 
 
 
Response Keywords: 

Would you recommend this content?