Honoring Our Asian American Non-Christian Parents

Arul Karunanidhi and Felicia Tran
THURSDAY MAY 14TH | 60M / 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 1PM MT / 12PM PT

Are you currently home with family who don’t share or know about your faith in Jesus? Maybe you're asking: How do I follow Jesus and honor my parents who don't know Him? How do I navigate the complexity of being a witness and a good child? Come hear from others on the same journey and consider how Jesus may invite us to respond.

 
 
 
Categories: 

Would you recommend this content?