Student Workshop: Ignite!

The Evangelism Department
TUESDAY JUNE 23RD | 60M / 7am HT / 9ampm AT / 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Combining your hobby with honesty forms a bridge to the gospel online. Students like you are using their hobbies to do online outreach. Come learn how!

 
 
 
Response Keywords: 

Would you recommend this content?