Transitioning Well: Alumni Summer Gatherings

The Alumni Department
TUESDAY JUNE 9TH | 75M / 8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 6PM MT/ 5PM PT / 4PM AT / 1PM HT

Join recent graduates from around the country in a time to help you make your transition to the next phase in life. We want you to be spiritually resilient even after you graduate and this group seeks to help you get a great start in following Jesus wherever life will take you.

  • Session 1: Tuesday 6/9 – How God Uses Transitions to Speak to Us
  • Session 2: Tuesday 7/14 – God in the Mundane: Faithfulness in ordinary things
  • Session 3: Tuesday 8/11 – Seeking & Finding Community
  • Session 4: Tuesday 9/8 – Faith, Work and Justice

All sessions will start at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST and will be 75 mins with 15 minutes of an optional Q&A with the speaker.

More information here.

 
 
 
Categories: 
Response Keywords: 

Would you recommend this content?