2Calls2Faith Online

Event Host: 
Jamie Ladipo and Doug Schaupp
THURSDAY AUGUST 27TH | 60M / 4PM ET / 3PM CT / 2PM MT / 1PM PT / 12PM AT / 10AM /HT

“You do not have because you do not ask.” Inviting your friends to follow Jesus is the one of the most significant things you can do to see God transform the lives of your friends! In this webinar, you will learn one of our best tools to make an invitation to faith.

 
 
 
Topics: 
Type of Resource
Type of Resource: 
Tags

Would you recommend this content?