BCM National Small Group Week 2

Event Host: 
Black Campus Ministries
Tuesday September 22nd | 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST

Don't have a BCM group on your campus? Join the BCM National Small Group to learn what Black Campus Ministries is and to get connected to other students interested in becoming Jesus-centered extraordinary black leaders.

These studies will have space for community, engaging scripture study from our newest proxe resource (actual proxe coming soon) and will give vision for starting something on their campus at the conclusion of the study.

Week 2: Tuesday September 22th

Week 3: Tuesday September 29th

Week 4: Tuesday October 6th

 
 
 

Would you recommend this content?

Type of Resource
Type of Resource: