Digital Camino Fall Conference Training (Option 2)

Event Host: 
InterVarsity Study Abroad
Tuesday September 22nd | 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Are you ready to use the Digital Camino curriculum for Fall Conference? Join our training on: Tuesday, Sept 22 @ 1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET

Find out how a weekend iteration of InterVarsity Study Abroad’s Digital Camino—a retreat on the move—can serve your chapter, area, or region in place of the typical four-talk fall-conference format.

Fall Conference Training Session Graphic

 
 
 

Would you recommend this content?

Type of Resource
Type of Resource: