Board of Trustees

Ron Williams, Chair
Executive Director, Cornerstone Trust, Grand Rapids, MI

Rudy Hernandez, Vice Chair
Self-employed, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

Alexander D. Hill, President
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA, Madison, WI
Evangelical Free

Katherine Leary Alsdorf
Past Director, Center for Faith & Work, New York, NY

Jane Lin
Senior Manager, Ernst & Young, New York, NY

Libby Little
Retired,  VT

Elizabeth Nielsen
Student/Bible Teacher, North Palm Beach, FL

Dennis O’Neal
Dean, School of Engineering & Computer Science at Baylor University, Hewitt, TX

Santa Ono
President, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Barry Rowan
Executive VP/CFO, Cool Planet Energy Systems, Denver CO

Brenda Salter McNeil
Associate Professor at School of Theology at Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA
Evangelical Covenant

Greg Smith
Founder, Seeds on Earth, Fresno CA
Evangelical Free Church

Mark Vaselkiv
Head of High Yield Group, T. Rowe Price Associates, Baltimore, MD

Dolphus Weary
President, R.E.A.L. Christian Foundation,  Jackson, MS