Executive Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Vice President, Field Ministry
Chief Campus Ministry Officer
Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Executive Vice President, People and Culture
Chief Culture Officer
Executive Vice President, Advancement
Chief Development Officer
Director of External Relations
Senior Assistant to the President
Corporation Secretary
Executive Office Director

Board of Trustees (2017-2018)

Elizabeth Nielsen, Chair
Pastor, North Palm Beach, FL

Ron Williams, Vice Chair
Retired, Grand Rapids, MI

Tom Lin, President
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA, Madison, WI

John Alsdorf
Retired, New York, NY

Cynthia Anderson
Master's Student, Colorado Springs CO

Kenneth Elzinga
Professor of Economics, University of Virginia, Charlottesville VA
Presbyterian (PCA)

William Gates
Retired, South Bend IN
Evangelical Free

April Hanson
Homemaker/seminary student, Laguna Hills CA

Rudy Hernandez, 
Self-employed, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

John Inazu
Associate Professor of Law and Political Science, Washington University, St. Louis, MO

Jane Lin
Principal/Partner, Ernst & Young, New York, NY

Ed Ollie
Campus Pastor
Harvest Bible Chapel, Chicago IL

Dennis O'Neal
Dean, School of Engineering & Computer Science at Baylor University, Hewitt, TX

Alvin Padilla
Academic Dean and VP of Academic Affairs, Western Theological Seminary, Grand Rapids, MI
Reformed Church in America

Jimmy Quach
Business Entrepreneur, Good Paper, San Francisco CA
Evangelical Covenant Church

Mark Vaselkiv
Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income, T. Rowe Price Group, Baltimore, MD