Nurses Christian Fellowship LIVE!

Nurses Christian Fellowship
THURSDAY AUGUST 6th | 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Hear what God has done this past semester – even during a pandemic. Receive His invitation for rest and renewal as we explore what self-care looks like for you this fall.
RSVP by emailing ncf@intervarsity.org

 
 
 
Response Keywords: 

Would you recommend this content?